Staff Directory

Teachers

Cynthia Roberts, croberts@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Jen Demura, jdemura@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Jon Goodman, jgoodman@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Natalie Eitel, neitel@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Para Educators

.......the key to our success

Elisa Du, edu@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Pauline Fuentes, pfuentes@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Mamie Higginbotham, mhigginbotham@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Brenda Long, blong@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Francia Olaguera, folaguera@lwsd.org. 425-861-3452

Gail Radke, gradke@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Tracy Smith, tsmith@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Cheryl Smothers, csmothers@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Michael Vucci, mvucci@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Jane Wade, jwade@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Lenora Wordan, lwordan@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

Carol Yaklich, cyaklich@lwsd.org, 425-861-3452

District Administrative Support

Stacey McCrath, Associate Director Special Services

smccrath@lwsd.org, 425-936-1337